One Lovely Blog Award

Credits Photo: livethesan.wordpress.com

Thank you Rebekah from livethesan.wordpress.com for the nomination for the One Lovely Blog Award! I really appreciate it! 🙂

Basically here are the rules regarding the acceptance of this nomination:

  1. Firstly thank the blogger who has nominated you.
  2. Write 7 facts about yourself
  3. Nominate 15 other blogs for this One Lovely Blog Award and let them know that you have nominated them.

7 Facts about me:

  1. My favourite food is sushi, I could eat it all day.
  2. With that being said, I also absolutely love pasta.
  3. I would love to open up my own bakery or restaurant.
  4. I used to want to become an architect, hence where The Cake Architect came from
  5. I love the winter season.
  6. One of my favourite movies of all time is The Devil Wears Prada!
  7. I love to watch Keeping up with the Kardashians  😉

Bloggers I nominate:

  1. Mirrormirrorshowmethewiseoldowl
  2. With All My Affection
  3. Bohoscandiblog
  4. Mocha and Moccasins 
  5. Littlemissdreamer96 
  6. Ordinary adventures
  7. Nancy creative 
  8. Prepsicle
  9. The pink rose bakery 
  10. Guy and his Girl 
  11. Healthy with Anja
  12. La petite paniere 
  13. classy girls with curls 
  14. Janes patisserie 
  15. Plantpoweredfaerie

These are fantastic blogs, you should definitely check them out!

Once again thank you to Rebekah from livethesan.wordpress.com for the nomination!

– The Cake Architect

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

